Schedule   Photos   Sights & Sounds   Store 

The Current Lineup

vocals & guitar: "Jelvis" - Jeff Gauthier


vocals & bass: "Mark McLennon" - Mark Kolnicki



vocals & guitar: "Buddy Rick" - Ricky Pierce


vocals & keyboard: "Joni Joplin" - Karen Pinsonnault


drums: "Fluke Fontana" - Gary Hebert


Guest appearances
Once and awhile we have some guest musicians take the stage
with us either because one of us couldn't make the show
or just because they are GREAT!   Here are some reoccurring guests.

vocals and guitar: "Mossy Waters": Gerry Moss


guitar: "Tex Campbell": Mike Slahetka


vocals and drums: "Bingo Mars": J.T. McKenna


vocals, guitar, guitar Synth, Harmonica: "Dan 'N Dean": Dan Moraski


Keyboard: "Mark IV": Mark Germana


Link to the Alumni Page




Home ] History ] Schedule ] The Band ] [Sights&Sounds ]Merchandise ]

Join Us On Facebook
Theres always more on Facebook

All contents Copyright (c) 2001- 2020 The Skid Marks. All Rights Reserved.